The SoundtrackINFO Project

Roque Banos
Soundtrack CDs featuring music by Roque Banos (sort list by letter or year)
The Commuter soundtrack (2018)
Regression soundtrack (2016)
In the Heart of the Sea soundtrack (2015)
Evil Dead soundtrack (2013)
Old Boy soundtrack (2013)
Intruders soundtrack (2012)
The Machinist (El Maquinista) soundtrack (2004)
Sexy Beast soundtrack (2001)
Roque Banos also appears on these soundtrack CDs
Sexy Beast soundtrack (2001)