The SoundtrackINFO Project

Rolfe Kent
Soundtrack CDs featuring music by Rolfe Kent (sort list by letter or year)
Downsizing soundtrack (2017)
Casual (TV) soundtrack (2015)
Dexter (TV) Season 8 soundtrack (2014)
Labor Day soundtrack (2014)
Mr. Popper's Penguins soundtrack (2011)
Charlie St. Cloud soundtrack (2010)
Ghosts of Girlfriends Past (score) soundtrack (2009)
The Hunting Party soundtrack (2007)
Reign Over Me soundtrack (2007)
Wedding Crashers (score) soundtrack (2005)
Sideways soundtrack (2004)
About Schmidt soundtrack (2002)
Kate & Leopold soundtrack (2001)
Town & Country soundtrack (2001)
Nurse Betty soundtrack (2000)
The Theory of Flight soundtrack (1999)
Slums of Beverly Hills soundtrack (1998)
Rolfe Kent also appears on these soundtrack CDs
Dexter (TV) soundtrack (2007)
Dexter (TV) Season 7 soundtrack (2013)
Election soundtrack (1999)
Fox Searchlight 20th Anniversary Album
Freaky Friday soundtrack (2003)
Just Like Heaven soundtrack (2005)
The Matador soundtrack (2005)
Thank You For Smoking soundtrack (2006)
Up in the Air soundtrack (2009)
Young Adult soundtrack (2011)